網購結賬滿HKD $400或以上,免本地運費 (不包偏遠地區)

0

您的購物車是空的

我們的故事

家業傳承 ‧ 光輝使命

公啟行由龔啟康先生於1950年在香港創立。多年來,作為優秀的入口商、分銷商和供應商,公啟行在餐飲業界樹立了可靠和優良的商譽;時刻務求提供最可信賴的服務予星級酒店、餐廳、酒吧、會所、酒窖,以及各大型零售店。

(照片左一)創辦人龔啟康先生於1970年代與一家大型歐洲玻璃器皿製造商的代表進行貿易洽談。

發展至今,公啟行已是承傳到第三代的家族企業。秉承傳統,我們一直與世界上最卓越的品牌合作,並創建了自家品牌Don Bellini,以提供適用於餐飲服務及家庭環境的全方位餐具組合。在企業定位上,我們朝著全球一站式餐飲服務合作夥伴的方向發展。

為加強本公司「以客為中心」的策略,我們在香港置有超過40,000平方尺的倉庫和配送設施,以優化客戶的整體採購體驗。此外,公啟行還有一個佔地3,000平方尺的陳列室,展示了當今市場上最新的餐具器皿與潮流趨勢。同時,亦歡迎零售客戶隨時前來我們的陳列室參觀選購。

中文 Chinese
中文 Chinese

Free Shipping on HKD $400+ (Online Shop), Excluding Remote Areas

Our Story

Family Owned & Operated, and We're Proud of It

Kung Kai Hong & Co. (KKH) was founded by Mr. Kung Kai Hong in 1950 in Hong Kong. Throughout the years, KKH has become a prominent name in foodservice servicing star-rated hotels, restaurants, bars, clubs, wine cellars as well as leading retail outlets as an importer, distributor, and supplier with excellence.

(Left in Photo) Mr. Kung Kai Hong, founder, trading with representatives from a large European glassware manufacturer in 1970s.

 

Today, KKH is a third-generation family business. We partner with the best brands in the world, and also created our own brand, Don Bellini, to offer a comprehensive line of tableware for both foodservice and domestic use. We position ourselves to be a global one-stop food service partner. 

To complement our customer-centric approach, we have in total more than 40,000 sq feet warehouse spaces and distribution facilities in Hong Kong. Additionally, we have a 3,000 sq feet showroom showing what's available and trending in the market today. We also welcome retail customers in our showroom for purchases.